Trainings

We welcome you to PIAQ KG in Stuttgart and are pleased that you are interested in our seminars and further education opportunities.

When it comes to securing competitive advantage in the automotive industry, specialist training is absolutely essential for your workforce. Our automotive training provides participants with expertise that not only enhances your own career prospects, but also helps your organisation increase efficiency, mitigate risk and increase competitive advantage.

Large international corporations and government agencies have long relied on our public, internal and online training.

Another advantage is our trainers and their expert knowledge, who are experienced professionals in their subjects. Our training goes beyond theory and provides important insights into reality and practice. With us, you can rely on high-quality, consistent learning and development at every level of your company, anywhere in the world.

PIAQ offers seminars and further education for anyone who wishes to expand their knowledge or bring it up to date. Whether you are a private individual, self-employed person or at company level, with us you will find a solution tailored to your needs. We would be pleased to advise you personally and assist you in the planning and implementation of your further qualification.

We offer the following training courses:

How can we help you?

THE NEXT STEPS

CONTACT US

Free of charge !

Claim your offer

 

Contact us

   
You need more information?

Download area

Schulungen

Wir begrüßen Sie in PIAQ KG in Stuttgart und freuen uns, dass Sie sich für unsere Seminare und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten interessierten.

Wenn es Ihnen darum geht, sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil in der Automobilindustrie zu sichern, dann ist eine Fachschulung für Ihre Belegschaft schlichtweg unerlässlich. Unsere Automobil-Trainings vermitteln den Teilnehmern Fachkenntnisse, die nicht nur Ihre eigenen Karriereaussichten verbessern, sondern gleichzeitig auch Ihrem Unternehmen bei der Effizienzsteigerung, Risikominderung und Steigerung des Wettbewerbsvorteils helfen.

Große internationale Konzerne und Behörden vertrauen schon lange auf unsere öffentlichen, internen und online Schulungen.

Ein weiteres Plus sind unsere Trainer mit ihrem Expertenwissen, die erfahrene Fachleute auf dem jeweiligen Gebiet sind. Unsere Schulungen gehen über die Theorie hinaus und vermitteln wichtige Einblicke in Realität und Praxis. Bei uns können Sie sich auf hochwertiges, einheitliches Lernen und Entwickeln auf jedem Niveau Ihres Unternehmens verlassen- egal wo auf der Welt.

Die PIAQ bietet Seminare und Weiterbildungen für alle, die ihr Wissen erweitern bzw. auf den aktuellen Stand bringen möchten. Ob Privatperson, Selbstständiger oder auf Unternehmensebene- bei uns finden Sie eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung. Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich und unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Weiterqualifizierung.

Wir bieten folgende Schulungen an:

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Kostenfrei !

Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

   
Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Downloadbereich