Resident Engineer

Dynamic development networks in the engineering sector with a large number of project partners require an effective exchange of information and knowledge. Appropriate project management tools and methods can support this, but cannot replace the human factor.

Ultimately, this is responsible for ensuring that all requirements are met quickly.

For cross-company development projects, therefore, there is a need for staffing between manufacturers (OEMs) and suppliers. A common form of organisation or work for this is that of the Resident Engineer (RE) – a connection engineer who is used permanently at the customer on site.

The high price, innovation and quality of development projects requires both manufacturers and suppliers to concentrate on their respective core competences and then to cooperate with one another in permanently established network structures.

The Resident Engineer is thus a contact engineer who is involved in the organisation of the customer for a longer period of time.

Our highly qualified residents work locally on your behalf and represent your interests. Because the proximity to the development and production location is often decisive for the optimal process and the success of your project.

Our flexible and technically skilled employees work at all OEM locations in Germany, Europe and the USA.

We offer capacities from 100% full-residents to package deals (e.g. 1 × 4 hours per week) and billing on demand. Everything is possible.

Benefit from our resident engineering:

  • Low cost
  • High Presence
  • Direct and flexible action

Our solutions for you:

How can we help you?

THE NEXT STEPS

CONTACT US

Free of charge !

Claim your Offer

 

Contact uns

   
You need more information?

Download area

Resident Ingenieur

Dynamische Entwicklungs-Netzwerke im Engineering-Bereich mit einer Vielzahl an Projektpartnern erfordern einen effektiven Austausch von Informationen und Wissen. Entsprechende Projektmanagementtools und -methoden können diese zwar unterstützen, jedoch den Faktor „Mensch“ nicht ersetzen.

Letztendlich trägt dieser die Verantwortung dafür, dass alle Anforderungen zügig erfüllt werden.

Daher bietet sich bei unternehmensübergreifenden Entwicklungsprojekten eine personelle Verzahnung von Herstellern (OEM) und Zuliefern an. Eine gängige Organisations- bzw. Arbeitsform dafür ist die des Resident Engineers (RE) -eines Verbindungsingenieurs, der dauerhaft beim Kunden vor Ort eingesetzt wird.

Der hohe Preis-, Innovations- und Qualitätsdurck in Entwicklungsprojekten verlangt sowohl von Herstellern als auch von Zulieferern, sich auf ihre jeweiligen Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren und anschließend in dauerhaft angelegten Netzwerkstrukturen miteinander zu kooperieren.

Der Resident Engineer ist somit ein Verbindungsingenieur, der für eine längere Zeitdauer bedarfsorientiert in die Organisation des Kunden eingebunden ist.

Unsere hochqualifizierten Residents werden in Ihrem Namen vor Ort tätig und vertreten Ihre Interessen. Denn die Nähe zum Entwicklungs- und Produktionsort ist oft auschlaggebend für den optimalen Ablauf und den Erfolg Ihres Projektes.

Unsere flexiblen und technisch versierten Mitarbeiter arbeiten an allen OEM-Standorten in Deutschland, Europa und in den USA.

Wir bieten Ihnen Kapazitäten von 100%-Mitarbeitern (Full-Residents) bis Pauschalangebote (z.B. 1×4 Stunden je Woche) sowie Abrechnung nach Bedarf. Alles ist möglich.

Profitieren Sie von unserem Resident Engineering:

  • Geringe Kosten
  • Hohe Präsenz
  • Direktes und flexibles Handeln

Unsere Lösungen für Sie:

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Kostenfrei !

Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

   
Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Downloadbereich