VDA 6.3 Process audit

The German Association of the Automotive Industry publishes guidelines and directives for the automotive industry. The OEM requirements are used in these guidelines and directives, which are to be implemented in the automotive industry. This standard has achieved a very high level of acceptance by manufacturers (OEM) and in the supply chain worldwide.

The process audit should assess the quality capability of a supplier and examine whether processes, requirements and guidelines meet the required standards. It confirms to what extent requirements are implemented and monitored in the individual processes or products. Also weak points in the system can be identified (subcontractor control, purchased part management).
Process audits: If individual processes/areas are to be assessed for suitability (process organisation, risks, susceptibility), these can be carried out according to plan or unscheduled.
The process audit is increasingly being used internally by OEMs and suppliers. Subcontractors are also insisting on implementation. Audits can be triggered for two reasons (internal/external).

Internal reasons: e.g. self-assessment according to audit plan, process changes, complaints, new products and processes.

External reasons: e.g. regular evaluation at suppliers or evaluation of new suppliers, process changes, process relocations and complaints, audit by customers

The customer has the following advantages when carrying out a process audit in accordance with VDA 6.3: It thereby meets the IATF requirements. On the other hand, it can tap into the automotive market in the long term.

We examine your processes and areas by applying the VDA 6.3 volume for conformity and identifying potential for improvement.
The results of our evaluation help you to classify the processes or the project or the supplier and to define and categorise the further planning and prioritisation of measures. Our PIAQ auditors present optimisation and cost saving potentials. In addition to one-off process audits for the prevention and correction of process deficits, we also offer continuous improvement process measures in accordance with a defined audit plan.
The auditing of your organisation and its interfaces according to VDA 6.3 must be performed by a process auditor with appropriate professional experience and qualification in quality management (IATF 16949, ISO 9000 ff). We will provide you with this if there is no qualification or capacity available

How can we help you?

THE NEXT STEPS

CONTACT US

Free of charge !

Claim your Offer

 

Contact us

 
You need more information?

Download area

VDA 6.3 Prozessaudit

Der Verband der Automobilindustrie e.V. veröffentlicht Leitfäden und Richtlinien für die Automobilindustrie. Die OEM Anforderungen finden in diesen Leitfäden und Richtlinien Anwendung, die in der Automobilindustrie umzusetzen sind. Dieser Standard hat weltweit eine sehr hohe Akzeptanz bei den Herstellern (OEM) und in der Lieferkette erreicht.

Das Prozessaudit soll die Qualitätsfähigkeit eines Lieferanten beurteilen und untersuchen, ob Prozesse, Anforderungen und Richtlinien die geforderten Standards erfüllen. Es bestätig inwieweit Anforderungen in den einzelnen Prozessen bzw. der Produkte umgesetzt und überwacht werden. Ebenfalls können somit Schwachstellen im System identifiziert werden (Sublieferantensteuerung, Kaufteilemanagement).

Prozessaudits: Wenn einzelne Prozesse/ Bereiche auf Eignung (Ablauforganisation, Risiken, Störanfälligkeit) bewertet werden sollen, können diese planmäßig oder außerplanmäßig erfolgen.

Das Prozessaudit wird vermehrt intern bei den OEM´s und Lieferanten angewendet. Bei den Sublieferanten wird ebenfalls auf Umsetzung bestanden. Audits können aus zwei Gründen (intern/ extern) ausgelöst werden.

Interne Gründe: z.B. Selbstbewertung gemäß Auditplan, Prozessänderungen, Beanstandungen, Neue Produkte und Prozesse

Externe Gründe: z.B. regelmäßige Bewertung bei Lieferanten oder Bewertung neuer Lieferanten, Prozessänderungen, Prozessverlagerungen und Beanstandungen, Audit durch Kunden

Der Kunde hat die folgenden Vorteile, wenn er ein Prozessaudit nach VDA 6.3 durchführt: Er erfüllt dadurch zum einen die IATF Anforderungen. Zum anderen kann er sich langfristig dem Automobilmarkt erschließen.

Wir prüfen Ihre Prozesse und Bereiche durch die Anwendung des VDA 6.3 Bandes auf Konformität und identifizieren potenziale zu Verbesserung.
Die Ergebnisse unserer Bewertung helfen Ihnen die Prozesse bzw. das Projekt oder den Lieferanten einzustufen und die weitere Planung und Priorisierung von Maßnahmen festzulegen und zu kategorisieren. Unsere PIAQ Auditoren präsentieren Ihnen Optimierungs- und Kosteneinsparungspotenziale. Neben einmalig durchgeführten Prozessaudits zur Vorbeugung und Korrektur von Prozessdefiziten bieten wir auch kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess-Maßnahmen nach festgelegtem Auditplan an.
Die Auditierung Ihrer Organisation und deren Schnittstellen nach VDA 6.3 muss ein Prozess-Auditor mit entsprechender Berufserfahrung und Qualifizierung im Qualitätsmanagement (IATF 16949, iSO 9000 ff) übernehmen. Diese stellen wir Ihnen bei fehlender Qualifikation bzw. Kapazität zur

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Kostenfrei !

Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

   
Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Downloadbereich