Resident at OEM site

Are you not in close proximity to the OEMs, can you not meet the response times, or are the high costs of travel and accommodation a major headache?

If a supplier’s engineer is on-site at the OEM, unforeseen events, which are a rule rather than an exception in a dynamic project run, solutions to problems can be discussed informally and when required. This “real-time support” identifies project risks at an early stage, which not least benefits a shortened “time-to-market” strategy.

For sound problem solving, it is usually necessary to view and evaluate sensitive data. This also shows the advantage of having staff on site. The resident engineer can – albeit with limited rights – access the customer’s data pools.

Anyone who has to deal with various (large) customers as a service provider knows how difficult it often is to understand the language of the customer. With the hotchpotch of abbreviations, jargon and growing language cultures, it is almost impossible to quickly tell what a problem is. A resident grows into the language culture of the customer and understands how the client company “ticks”.

Our highly qualified residents work locally on your behalf and represent your interests. Because the proximity to the development and production location is often decisive for the optimal process and the success of your project.

Our flexible and technically skilled employees work at all OEM locations in Germany, Europe and the USA.

We offer capacities from 100% full-residents to package deals (e.g. 1 × 4 hours per week) and billing on demand. Everything is possible.

How can we help you?

THE NEXT STEPS

CONTACT US

Free of charge !

Claim your Offer

 

Contact us

   
You need more information?

Download area

Resident bei OEM vor Ort

Sie sind nicht in der Nähe der OEMs angesiedelt oder können Sie nicht die Reaktionszeiten einhalten oder sind Ihnen die hohen Reise- und  Übernachtungskosten ein Dorn im Auge?

Ist ein Ingenieur des Zulieferers beim OEM vor Ort, können bei unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen, die in einem dynamischen Projektverlauf eher Regel als Ausnahme sind, Problemlösungen informell und bedarfsgerecht diskutiert werden. Durch diesen „Echtzeit-Support“ werden Projektrisiken frühzeitig erkannt, was nicht zuletzt einer verkürzten „Time-to-Market“-Strategie zugutekommt.

Für eine fundierte Problemlösung ist es meist erforderlich, sensible Daten einzusehen und diese zu bewerten. Auch hier zeigt sich der Vorteil eines Einsatzes vor Ort. Denn der Resident Engineer kann – wenn auch mit eingeschränkten Rechten – auf die Datenpools der Kunden zugreifen.

Wer als Dienstleister mit verschiedenen (Groß-) Kunden zu tun hat, weiß, wie schwierig es oft ist, die Sprache des Kunden zu verstehen. Durch das Sammelsurium an Abkürzungen, Fachsprachen und gewachsenen Sprachkulturen wird es fast unmöglich, schnell herauszuhören, worin ein Problem besteht. Ein Resident wächst in die Sprachkultur des Kunden hinein und versteht, wie das Kundenunternehmen „tickt“.

Unsere hochqualifizierten Residents werden in Ihrem Namen vor Ort tätig und vertreten Ihre Interessen. Denn die Nähe zum Entwicklungs- und Produktionsort ist oft ausschlaggebend für den optimalen Ablauf und den Erfolg Ihres Projektes.

Unsere flexiblen und technisch versierten Mitarbeiter arbeiten an allen OEM-Standorten in Deutschland, Europa und in den USA.

Wir bieten Ihnen Kapazität von 100%-Mitarbeitern (Full Resident) bis Pauschalangebote (z.B. 1×4 Stunden je Woche) sowie Abrechnungen nach Bedarf. Alles ist möglich.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Kostenfrei !

Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

   
Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Downloadbereich