Start-up support

There is a long way to go before a new development is ready for series production and stable within production. PIAQ Engineering provides you with the expertise of series manufacturers and helps you get your new product started in series production smoothly.

Services:

  • Supplier control
  • First-time storage of spare parts
  • Inter-departmental quality control
  • Tool tracking
  • Implementation of production requirements
  • Approvals
  • Work instructions
  • Start-up and series production support
  • Coordination of ongoing promotions
  • Committee analyses
  • Complaint management
  • Storage for promotion and testing tools or promotional items by arrangement

All PIAQ residents have many years of experience. They professionally and reliably represent your interests in the factory. Especially in the “crucial beginning phase” of a start-up, they are there for you and handle peak work phases. In the event of a complaint, they will rapidly coordinate your project with a focus on solutions. Consider our residents as a strong link between you and the OEM.

We also support international start-ups. All PIAQ employees work internationally in close exchange on site and in the office. For you, this means the highest level of efficiency and a quick, comprehensive solution to any complaints that may arise.

You can book our employees as full residents or part-time (1 × 10 hours per week). Invoicing on demand is also possible. Just stay flexible.

How can we help you?

THE NEXT STEPS

CONTACT US

Free of charge !

Claim your offer

 

Contact us

 

 

You need more information?

Download area

Anlaufmanagement

Bis eine Neuentwicklung serienreif ist und in der Produktion stabil läuft, ist es ein weiter Weg. Die PIAQ Engineering stellt Ihnen das Wissen von Serienherstellern zur Verfügung und unterstützt Sie dabei, reibungsfrei mit Ihrem neuen Produkt in die Serienproduktion zu starten.

Leistungen:

  • Lieferantensteuerung
  • Erstbevorratung der Ersatzteile
  • Ressortübergreifende Qualitätslenkung
  • Werkzeugverfolgung
  • Implementierung der Produktionsanforderungen
  • Freigaben
  • Arbeitsunterweisungen
  • Anlauf- und Serienbetreuung
  • Koordination laufender Aktionen
  • Ausschuss-Analysen
  • Reklamationsmanagement
  • Lagerung für Aktions- und Prüfwerkzeuge bzw. Aktionswaren nach Absprache

Alle PIAQ Residenten verfügen über mehrjährige Erfahrung. Sie vertreten Ihre Interessen im Werk professionell und zuverlässig. Gerade in der “heißen Startphase” eines Anlaufs sind sie für Sie da und fangen Arbeitsspitzen ab. Im Reklamationsfall koordinieren sie Ihr Projekt schnell und lösungsorientiert. Betrachten Sie unsere Residenten als starkes Bindeglied zwischen Ihnen und dem OEM.

Wir betreuen auch internationale Anläufe. Alle PIAQ -Mitarbeiter vor Ort und im Innendienst arbeiten dabei international in engem Austausch. Für Sie bedeutet das höchste Effizienz und eine schnelle, übergreifende Lösung eventuell auftretender Reklamationen.

Die können unsere Mitarbeiter als Full Residents oder in Teilzeit (1×10 Stunden je Woche) buchen. Abrechnung nach Bedarf ist ebenfalls möglich. Bleiben Sie einfach flexibel.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Kostenfrei !

Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

   
Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Downloadbereich