VDA 6.4

The VDA volume 6.4 is aimed primarily at manufacturers of automotive production equipment and is part of the VDA 6.x standard family.

The volume mainly assesses the quality management system for production equipment in the automotive industry. It describes the system requirement for the production of production resources (machines, plants, etc.). Included are custom-made items as well as mass-produced production resources and their accessories, as well as a combination of both elements.

Manufacturers of automotive equipment must prove their ability to qualify for their clients. The certificate serves as proof for these companies and must be carried out annually in accordance with VDA 6.4. The auditor needs evidence of qualifications and has to be authorised.

The specific requirements of the automotive industry are taken into account. Process analyses are used for the predefined process. Efficiency of processes is primarily audited and considered.

We examine your processes and areas by applying the VDA 6.4 volume for conformity and identifying potential for improvement. The results of our evaluation help you to classify the processes or the project or the supplier and to define and categorise the further planning and prioritisation of measures. Our PIAQ auditors present optimisation and cost saving potentials.

In addition to one-off process audits for the prevention and correction of process deficits, we also offer continuous improvement process measures in accordance with a defined audit plan.

The auditing of your organisation and its interfaces according to VDA 6.3 must be performed by a process auditor with appropriate professional experience and qualification in quality management (IATF 16949, ISO 9000 ff). We will provide you with this if there is no qualification or capacity available. Through an objective and external view of the present processes further insights can be gained.

PIAQ assures you that an internal audit is carried out in accordance with VDA 6.4 by auditors with long-term experience in the automotive industry.

How can we help you?

THE NEXT STEPS

CONTACT US

Free of cahrge !

Claim your Offer

 

Contact us

   
You need more information?

Download area

VDA 6.4

Der VDA-Band 6.4 richtet sich hauptsächlich an Hersteller automobiler Produktionsmittel und ist Teil der VDA 6.x- Normenfamillie.

Das Band bewertet hauptsächlich das Qualitätsmanagementsystem für Produktionsmittel in der Automobilbranche. Es beschreibt die Systemanforderung für die Herstellung von Produktionsmitteln (Maschinen, Anlagen, etc.). Inbegriffen sind Einzelfertigung wie auch in Serien hergestellte Produktionsmittel und deren Zubehör, sowie eine Kombination aus beiden Elementen.

Produktionsmittelhersteller von automobilen müssen Ihre Qualifikationsfähigkeit gegenüber Ihren Auftraggebern nachweisen. Das Zertifikat dient zum Nachweis für diese Unternehmen und muss jährlich intern nach VDA 6.4 durchgeführt werden. Der Auditor benötigt hierzu einen qualifizierten Nachweis und muss freigegeben sein.

Die spezifischen Anforderungen der Automobilindustrie werden berücksichtigt. Prozessanalysen finden für die vordefinierte Prozess Anwendung. Effizienz von Prozessen werden schwerpunktmäßig auditiert und betrachtet.

Wir prüfen Ihre Prozesse und Bereiche durch die Anwendung des VDA 6.4 Bandes auf Konformität und identifizieren potenziale zur Verbesserung. Die Ergebnisse unserer Bewertung helfen Ihnen die Prozesse bzw. das Projekt oder den Lieferanten einzustufen und die weitere Planung und Priorisierung von Maßnahmen festzulegen und zu kategorisieren. Unsere PIAQ Auditoren präsentieren Ihnen Optimierungs- und Kosteneinsparungspotenziale.

Neben einmalig durchgeführten Prozessaudits zur Vorbeugung und Korrektur von Prozessdefiziten bieten wir auch kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess-Maßnahmen nach festgelegtem Auditplan an.

Die Auditierung Ihrer Organisation und deren Schnittstellen nach VDA 6.4 muss ein Prozess-Auditor mit entsprechender Berufserfahrung und Qualifizierung im Qualitätsmanagement (VDA 6.3; IATF 16949, ISO 9000 ff) übernehmen. Diese stellen wir Ihnen bei fehlender Qualifikation bzw. Kapazität zur Verfügung. Durch eine objektive und externe Sicht auf die vorliegenden Prozesse können weitere Erkenntnisse gewonnen werden.

PIAQ sichert Ihnen die Durchführung eines internes Audits nach VDA 6.4 mit langjährig erfahrenen Auditoren in der Automobilindustrie zu.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Kostenfrei !

Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

   
Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Downloadbereich