Q-Concret

The “Formula Q” regulations contain all the requirements of the VW Group for quality and project management and apply to the entire supply chain. These rules are intended to ensure that the product development process and series deliveries are adhered to in accordance with the specifications.

For individual issues, the requirements supplemented in the “Formula Q Capability Annex” Chapter 2 must be taken into account (see VW Group Business Platform).

All suppliers of the VW Group are required to carry out regular Q-specific audits. The auditors must be demonstrably qualified.

Implementation of the customer requirements of the VW Group.

The auditing of your organisation and its interfaces according to Q-specific must be performed by a process auditor with appropriate professional experience and qualification in quality management. We will provide you with this if there is no qualification or capacity available. Through an objective and external view of the present processes further insights can be gained.

PIAQ KG carries out process audits in the automotive industry with internationally experienced auditors in accordance with the VW Formula-Q, the potential analyses or other required standards. These audits can be carried out in several languages.

How can we help you?

THE NEXT STEPS

CONTACT US

Free of charge !

Claim your Offer

 

Contact us

 
You need more information?

Download area

Q-Konkret

Das Regelwerk „Formel Q“ enthält alle Anforderungen des VW Konzerns zum Qualitäts- und Projektmanagement und gilt für die gesamte Lieferkette. Mit diesem Regelwerk soll sichergestellt werden, dass der Produktentstehungsprozess und die Serienlieferungen anhand der Vorgaben eingehalten werden.

Zu den einzelnen Fragen sind die in der „Formel Q Fähigkeit Anlage“ Kapitel 2 ergänzten Anforderungen zu berücksichtigen (siehe VW Konzern Business Plattform).

Allen Lieferanten des VW Konzerns wird vorausgesetzt, dass eine regelmäßige Q-Konkret-Auditierung durchgeführt werden. Die Auditoren müssen hierzu nachweislich Qualifiziert sein.

Umsetzung der Kundenanforderungen des VW-Konzerns.

Die Auditierung Ihrer Organisation und deren Schnittstellen nach Q-Konkret muss ein Prozess-Auditor mit entsprechender Berufserfahrung und Qualifizierung im Qualitätsmanagement übernehmen. Diese stellen wir Ihnen bei fehlender Qualifikation bzw. Kapazität zur Verfügung. Durch eine objektive und externe Sicht auf die vorliegenden Prozesse können weitere Erkenntnisse gewonnen werden.

PIAQ KG führt mit international erfahrenen Auditoren Prozessaudits in der Automobilindustrie nach der VW Formel-Q, den Potentialanalysen oder sonstigen geforderten Standards durch. Die Audits sind in mehreren Sprachen durchführbar.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

DIE NÄCHSTEN SCHRITTE

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Kostenfrei !

Fordern Sie Ihr Angebot an

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

   
Sie benötigen weitere Informationen ?

Downloadbereich